This Is Olawalium, How Can I Help You Today?

in Speak Peace3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210623_134010.jpg


My name is Olawale Oladoja aka Olawalium. I am not a science student but since I got the inspiration from some of the 20 elements in Chemistry, I infused it into my kind of person and tell everyone that I am "The love chemical content in human form". I am advising you on the order of the doctor to take a dose of Olawalium daily.

I am a graduate of Economics and I studied at Bowen University. I am also passionate about football; I play and I watch too.

There are so many angles to Olawalium and the most important is about how I view things. I am a strategic thinker and a creative thinker. I see what others can't see and I am more of a solution center. I am many things; I am a writer, a relationship coach, motivational speaker and a farmer too. Most people ask me how I find time to do all of these things but it comes naturally because I don't see them as work, I see them as passion and that's what really matters.

I've been with Hive since its inception and that passion kept me going even when I wasn't earning on my posts. I made sure I stayed consistent and there is no day I don't make at least a post a day. I keep receiving notifications from Hive Buzz on that achievement of making posts every single day.


IMG_20210907_010441.jpg


Passion kept me here and the amazing community I belong to. I have come in contact with friends for life and true friendship has no distance barrier. I might never be able to meet some in real life but the connection we have forged would be etched in our hearts.

I have been called a Wordsmith because of my ability to perfectly describe someone, a thing or a situation with accuracy and intentionality. I believe I have a whole lot to offer to the world and what better place to start than Hive. I would rather live for a day and touch many lives than live for a hundred years and not be remembered by anyone. This is how I have always loved my life and that's why I believe I can contribute so much more to the Hive community.

If we care enough, share enough, the world will surely have enough. The world has enough of our needs but not enough for our greed. I am a giver. I always enjoy giving back to the community and I proudly support some curation trails in my little way of spreading my influence around like fragrance. It's not worth much but it's the first step in the right direction. If everyone can chip in their bits then the world would be a better place.


IMG_20210623_134001.jpg


I have always advised people to have this sense of ownership where Hive is concerned. When they know that they are a part of the whole then they start doing what will benefit all. I am also actively part of those who do Twitter promotion for Hive to create more awareness and bring more people on board. I was excited to see Hive cross over the $1 mark just a few days ago and more promotions would be done just to drive in more investors.

I have always dished out quality content ranging from my poetic works to relationship posts and soul-lifting articles that would cause a massive shift in how people see life and think. I believe we are a product of our background and in as much as we don't have control over where we are from I believe we are in control of how we turn out. Most people don't need money, they just need a shoulder to lean on and patient ears to listen. This is what I offer to people I've come in contact with.

We live in a world where everyone wants to speak and only a few listen and communication is both the art of listening and speaking. I want to leave people better than I met them.

My writing is driving into everyone's heart so they can have a shift in their mentality and I believe I have been a good ambassador of Hive. I promise never to drop the standards that I have been known with and also continually help people with a shift in mentality and getting it right with their relationship. A relationship is important and it has been said that whoever found a good partner would be happy but he who found a not-so-good one would become a philosopher hahaha. A lot of the issues we have in the world today is a result of a bad relationship. When people get it right in their relationship, then it's easier for them to continually make good choices going forward.

Olawalium is loaded with so many doses and this is why everyone should stay tuned to my blog to receive a dose for each day on their road to wellness and happiness. I am a whole new vibe and I intend to infect as many people as possible with the vibes and truth.

This is me, selling myself to the Hive Community and Hive always support me. I intend to support Hive in every way possible too.


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

😍😍😍

Hi @olawalium, happy and blessed day. Please visit my post (in spanish) maybe you like. Cheers !PIZZA https://ecency.com/hive-161155/@felixgarciap/tarjeta-de-medicamentos-spanish-freewrite

@olawalium! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @felixgarciap.

Did you know PIZZA team has a curation trail with 29 followers? (1/10)

Yummy 😋

Thank you. No problem.