Knowing me

in Speak Peace2 years ago (edited)
Authored by @Pamzy

My is Joseph buy friends call me pamzy I am the 2nd child of 5 i am I music lover a dancer i usually do dance to different genre of dance but my personal favorites are afropop and lyrical hip hop, my favorite colours are blue,red and white, blue for me represent calm ness .Basically I love art because it is the biggest means of expressing one's self, I love jazz,afrobeats,blues, i generally love anything that has sounds has fat as it is good. I am big time lover of footballer hala madrid,I like feel Cristiano ronaldo is basically one of the greatest striker the world has ever known I mean lewandoski is great too but ronaldo is in another level although messi too is great but went it comes to striking ronaldo is your plug,
20220114_110733.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @pamzy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello, Joseph. Welcome to hive. 🙂

Welcome to the community @pamzy

Feel free to explore and ask questions. You can join us on Telegram and Twitter.