You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #48 - "Food"

Hello everyone
Well, I don't have any favorite food but there are some certain food I love eating frequently they are fried plantain and fried egg

I don't ha e allergies to any food am good to go with any kind of food I see as long as it is eatable hehehehe 🤣 my sister always call me PSP for food I can eat any kind of food

The food we prepare most in our house is swallow, it could be semi, eba, poundo any type of swallow that's what we eat most
Though sometimes I do get tired of it but still I will eat because Dara don't play with her stomach lol 😂 you Gerrit

Sort:  

Heheh Lol 😂😂 ahhhhhh so Na only una different Lol 😂😂😂@justfavour @hopestylist @merit.ahama @nkemakonam89 come and see oh, rice is not Their most consumed food woo hoo hoo...

I love swallow like craze lol 🤣🤣🤣...we are the same PSP for food indeed lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Mr vawlence 😂
Thanks for the tag

Lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣 you don high lol 🤣🤣

Who allergies help Lol 😂😂😂😂

You nah 😝

You don dey take sth Lol 😂😂

Hehehe 😂
Welcome to swallow gang babe
You Sabi the correct way😅

Ahhh see her Lol 😂😂😂😂

Leave me ✅