Sort:  

Hahaha, why will I want to kill you? You are someone that I hold dear and by the way I can't even kill anyone bit to mention you 😂😂.

I'm going to meet him oo, see you, I will not answer you.
Don't worry I won't miss you jhur, I will just be looking for your trouble 😏

Ahhhh you can go, it's over

Hahaha, I've heard that before and I still have the same answer and response to you, just remember how the last time ended when you said it's over, hehe.

Hehehe what's always wrong with your head gan lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣 how far, did you later cook the soup two days ago??)

I'm not sure is anything oo, I'm just trying to not get anything go wrong with my head, lolz.

Yes I did cook the soup and it was really delicious, my dad and brother enjoyed it 😋

Lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 your dad and brother alone lolz 😂🤣🤣🤣 what of you lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣 fish Lolz 😂🤣

Hahaha, of course I enjoyed the food, lolz. I don't want to mention myself because I was the one that prepared it, hehe.