You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Over 800+ Comments in This Week's Engagement post | Summary & Winners

in Speak Peace2 years ago

Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyy ❤️🥰🥰🥰, it was a nice comeback for me thank you all and congratulations to all the winners, it was indeed a well written post from everyone, lolz don't blame me for writing too long lolz, it is just me pouring out my heart out in the engagement and I love it...

Thanks to the sponsors for the prizes and also to everyone here...
I really appreciate the win...

2nd was beautiful, more wins to us all❤️❤️❤️🥰..

@samostically, I am not giving you my sister again oh, but I have some babes I can give you lolz 😂🤣🤣 hehehehehe 😂😂😂 thank you for the tags, don't forget to tag me next week oh🥰🥰🥰..
@nkemakonam89 @merit.ahama @hopestylist my main gees and to mrelingish also 😂😂🤣❤️❤️❤️👊❤️❤️you guys rock

Sort:  

Of course you did really well pouring your heart into the discussion of the topic, keep it up dear. It was indeed a great come back for you and I hope to see you doing more this weekend, go Foxy, hehehe.

It was really fun having all of us around, I hope we keep the the fire burning, jejeje.

Why the change of heart?

They no want me to give you my sister oh, the likes of @merit.ahama @hopestylist and @nkemakonam89😂😂😂😂

Lolz, you don't want the best for your sister again, you want him to go for someone else?

hehehe, is that not what you all want and now that i am giving in you are telling me to stop heheheh, we are in this together lolz

Yes that's what I want but is that what you want? If you think your sister will be happy why change your mind? 🙄.

ahahahah, see this one sha, please dont ask me this question lolz

What happened to this one? 😂😂
No oo, I will ask you oo, I'm waiting for you to answer me sha oo 😪.