Sort:  

This is set up!
I am being cornered by my fellow citizens 🥺 this is not fair

Set up? Its a reliable source that told me😂

Is you that know why you relied on that source without asking me directly 🙄

Why will he ask you na😋, chop SHARWAMA and live forever

Haha I hear you 😏

Hehehe 🤣🤣🤣 you go collect now,😂🤣🤣🤣

Na reliable source now😂, plus me sef I dey notice am. Your stinking of money😭😭

Wonderful! I'm stinking of money, how come I'm not smelling it? 😒

Na you go ask yourself 😂😂

Spend this money merit, you get am na chop shawarma 😋😋😋

Your plan will nor work
Me that is waiting for Bro to look my face small so I can buy more 😂😂

Heheh 🤣🤣 how many bros do you have now??

Still 19
Haven't bought any again since the last time, got too much expenses now 😒

Okay take it slow dear, ❤️

My oga, you never chop shawarma ahahahha, wetin do your hive wallet, spend this money make your body come down 😋🤣🤣🤣🤣