INTRODUCTION: MY FIRST DIVE INTO THE HIVE POOL

in Speak Peace2 years ago

IMG_2021-09-25-09-11-21-051.jpg

Hello Hivers, Hivians, i really hope I catch up soon on the nomenclature the members of this family call themselves. My name is Oluwaseun Samson Abokhai.

IMG_2021-10-22-09-33-11-627.jpg

I was born 35 years ago, (can't remember the day of the week though), I think that's why I am so carefree when doing things, I am the first child of both parents and I'd like to say the most sensitive, and maybe I'm a bit corky, the one unifying factor between both parents.

IMG_2021-10-08-09-24-22-074.jpg

I was born in Lagos Nigeria, although I am a native to the Agenebode tribe, Etsako East of the Edo people.

images (4).jpeg

At a very early age I separated from my family, at some point in my child hood story I was a boarder, where I learnt how cruel life can be ...if your permit external intrusion. After high school, I went to All Over polytechnic in Otta Ogun state, home to the first Nigerian civilian president after the military regime in 1999. I studied Computer Engineering.

Fell in love (...or so I thought), had my first little baby girl and then had my heart broken...Again!!! Yea well it wasn't the first heart💔 but it was the biggest, quit big it kicked me out of love for 5 years until a few weeks ago that I met this someone, still giving it time though.
SO YES!!! I'M A SINGLE DAD🙄

IMG-20210718-WA0003.jpg

FB_IMG_16242904582226963.jpg

I earn my living in building construction in Screeding, painting, wallpaper installation, stucco, plaster of paris ceilings etcetera. Well basically, if you want your wall pampered whether interior or exterior I'm the most handy man for you.

IMG_2021-11-08-15-27-49-328.jpg

IMG_2021-08-18-13-03-38-767.jpg

IMG_2021-08-18-13-03-21-107.jpg

This now brings me to what I'll be sharing with the hive community.
TUTORIALS!!!

20210917_153304.jpg

IMG_20210828_094012_342.jpg

IMG_20210806_180537_394.jpg

I'll be sharing the HOWS and CLUES, TYE DOS AND DONT'S to take care of your walls by yourself ...I hear Do it yourself (DIY) is more economical and pocket friendly these days. I cannot promise to be up to date churning out contents day in day out but I do promise to give you the best firsthand information from my wealth of eight years experience in my vocation.

How did I get to hear about Hive? @spirall. Yea well this wouldn't be complete if I don't mention the little birdie 🐦 who whistled this interesting planet of busy bees to me. @spirall has been bugging me (I'd say) about sharing my knowledge to the world alongside making a few bucks with it and now I have subscribed to my first community Hivenaija here on hive. However, what is more thrilling is

  1. That it's a social media.
  2. It has acclimatized itself with the future, blockchain technology where everything would be transparent.
  3. Freedom of speech Devoid of intrusion by Government.
  4. Wouldn't just give voices to opperssed youths in corrupt nations but would also enrich their pockets to make moves.

I am here and I would remain an ambassador of Hive referring more professionals to this blockchain community. Although, I must say the processes for getting signed up isn't as easy as the convectional social media platforms but I do hope it's be worth the while.

Lest I forget... If you're reading this piece PLEASE GUIDE ME.


Visit my

Facebook

Twitter

Sort:  

Welcome sinnophills!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @sinnophills! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The new HiveFest⁶ attendee badge is waiting for you
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

You have the most beautiful daughter.

Welcome to hive and nice to meet you!

Welcome to Hive, I look forward to seeing more of your post.

Your daughter is cute