Sort:  

Omo my boyfriend no carry bestie bestie near me oh 😆 I know females, I no gree.

That's why there needs to be boundaries. I am close to them but they know I have my boundaries. That's why I don't think I can marry anyone of them.

Omo, boundaries only work when temptation hasn't come in play.

Lol true. 😅😂

It all depends on how one can resist the urge to temptation then. It is best to run (avoid) away from scenarios that put one into it.

We be still flesh my brother, even the strongest can fall.

Yeah true... That's why prevention is better 😅

Exactly oh.

You are not ready for any form of contest or drama🤣🤣

New to I am jealous, my good person no reach that end🤩

I no ready at all, I am a jealous partner; I go be your best friend, you go be my own.

Hahaha
I gerrit✌

You can't have 2 best sha... its good , better, best...

One is a good friend and the other a best friend

Lol... Yeah I know that I can not be very close to both in the same way. But they both have the titles.

Chieftaincy title🤣

Lol...just get ready to separate fights when both of them get to know that they are contesting for one handsome guy🤣. Of course, jealousy will come in, trust my gender🤩

Lol.. they are not contesting anything oh. Biko 😅😂...

I did not even take the level to that point. And they know each other.

Ohh good oo🤩