You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #48 - "Food"

in Speak Peacelast year (edited)

See me getting excited about the topic, likeeeee
Who won't get excited about food
But then again giving it a thought, I realized I really don't have a particular food I'd call my favorite.
Just give me a well-seasoned spicy food, but not a combo
I think I am allergic to anything combo and Egusi soup 😫😫😩

And the food prepared most in my house is rice, beans and Obe Ata(soup)😫😫 along with obe orugbo(soup)

Sort:  

Hahaha
Getting excited about food 😀
Nice 🙂...seasoned spicy food..nice but I eat every every oo
Weda seasoned or non seasoned 🤦🤦

Allergic to combo egwusi?
I love this egusi too oo
Sorry
But does it make you to vomit?

I guess I have see it too much that I can't stand the sight of it, just the thought of egusi make me want to throw up😕😕
I'd not eat😩😞

Oooohh
So sorry dear

Heheheh so you are foodie set lol 🤣🤣🤣 we need to start checking tag lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

🤣🤣 we all are foodie one way or the other

Heheheh you are bigger lol 🤣🤣🤣 wait till you see my write up lol 🤣🤣 hehehe

Ahhhh beans everywhere lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣 obe ata or Omi obe lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣

🤣 family where there are boys
Beans is always on the roster

Hehehehe 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 lol 🤣🤣🤣 boys geng lol 🤣🤣 heheheh beans is for growth Lolz 😂🤣🤣🤣

Ikr🤣

Heheh 😂😂😂😂

I thought I had feelings for egusi soup not until it showed me shege few weeks back and ever since then, I decided to let my egusi go for awhile

IKR😟

I can understand that not everyone has a system for just any food.
It's really hard to say one particular food is a favorite but then I think there will always be that food that you can eat a lot at some point without getting tired of it, so you can just say that is your favorite, but then your favorite food is dynamic, hehehe.

IKR😩😩