You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOSTING MY FIRST MEET UP

I can't begin to explain how dope it was seeing @samostically and @wildthoughts for the first time. Then chilling and getting to know @peaq.

We weren't much but the vibe was real.

I see my Hive crush @mistakili... We totally need to start planning a general meet-up coz the people on Hive are brilliant souls.

Sort:  

We totally need to start planning a general meet-up coz the people on Hive are brilliant souls.

That would take some planning but we can pull it off. I think the meetup was much needed. It did rekindle an old flame in me.

I was just excited all through. We could use 6 months or less to plan. I know it's possible.

Karina ☺️☺️😛🥰🥰😊😊

It was fun hanging out with you my Dancing Queen 😂😅 @young-boss-karin