Hive Open Mic 79 /My Only Hope is you/ (Cover)

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

My Hive Open Mic friends, I wish you a wonderful new week! Our 79th meeting is already underway, with @auelitairene's proposed theme of Mirrors on Earth. It allows for a lot of creativity and expression through songs. I will be presenting a song titled "My only Hope is you".

Song by Keith Lancaster

Lyrics

My only hope is You, Jesus
My only hope is You
From early in the morning, to late at night
My only hope is You.

My only hope is You, Jesus
My only hope is You
From early in the morning, to late at night
My only hope is You.

My only peace is You, Jesus
My only peace is You
From early in the morning, to late at night
My only peace is You.

My only peace is You, Jesus
My only peace is You
From early in the morning, to late at night
My only peace is You.

My only joy is You, Jesus
My only joy is You
From early in the morning, to late at night
My only joy is You.

My only joy is You, Jesus
My only joy is You
From early in the morning, to late at night
My only joy is You.

All that I need is You, Jesus
All that I need is You
From early in the morning to late at night
All that I need is You.