HIVE OPENMIC #137 || HEALING -HEALER COVERED BY ANGIESINGS

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I will be doing a song originally sung by Kari Jobes titled Healer as my submission for
hive open mic #137..

The world is full of crisis, sufferings and problems. We all need a breakthrough
in one way or the other. The song highlights how fulfilling Jesus is and he can heal all of these infirmities.
All you need to do is surrender yourself to him and you will be healed. Jesus is all you need.

Psalm 30:2
O LORD my God, I cried out to You, and you healed me.

Jesus is capable of healing every infirmity. I ppray as you listen to this ministration you receive your healing as
well.

"Healer"

You hold my every moment
You calm my raging seas
You walk with me through fire
And heal all my disease
I trust in You, I trust in You

I believe You're my healer
I believe You are all I need
I believe

And I believe You're my portion
I believe You're more than enough for me
Jesus You're all I need

You hold my every moment
You calm my raging seas
You walk with me through fire
And heal all my disease
I trust in You, Lord I trust in You

I believe You're my healer
I believe You are all I need
Oh, I believe

I believe You're my portion
I believe You're more than enough for me
Jesus You're all I need

Nothing is impossible for You
Nothing is impossible
Nothing is impossible for You
You hold my world in Your hands

Nothing is impossible for You
Nothing is impossible
Nothing is impossible for You
You hold my world in Your hands

I believe You're my healer
I believe You are all I need
Oh, yes You are, yes You are

And I believe You're my portion
Lord I believe You're more than enough for me
Jesus You're all I need
More than enough for me
Jesus You're all I need

You're my healer
Source of the lyrics


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

You have a very beautiful and expressive voice. What a great performance. It was a pleasure to listen to you.

Awwwww…thank you so much

blessings friend I really liked your interpretation you have a beautiful voice peace be with you 🤗🎸🎶

Thank you so much

always to order and blessings 🤗🎸🎶

Hi mam, you have a beautiful and melodious voice. I really enjoyed the song you sing today

Thank you so much

Congratulations @angiesings! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 9
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!