Hive Open Mic Semana 91. (Cover) En Marcha Estoy. Autor: Phil Collins. //Hive Open Mic Week 91. (Cover) I'm On The Move. Author: Phil Collins.

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

Buenas noches queridos amigos, gusto en saludarlos nuevamente!!
Esta es la semana 91 de Hive Open Mic, e interpretaré una canción de Phil Collins de la película Tierra de Osos llamada: En Marcha estoy. Está canción al igual que la película formaron parte de mi infancia y por eso me gusta mucho, deja un mensaje muy claro y hermoso y es el de seguir adelante y luchar por tu sueños sin importar la circunstancias. Espero la disfruten.

Good evening dear friends, nice to greet you again !!
This is week 91 of Hive Open Mic, and I'll be performing a song by Phil Collins from the movie Land of Bears called: I'm On The Move. This song as well as the movie were part of my childhood and that is why I like it a lot, it leaves a very clear and beautiful message and is to move forward and fight for your dreams regardless of the circumstances. I hope you enjoy it.

IMG_20220107_185358_031.jpg

Que sepa el mundo que en marcha estoy
Con mucho que ver y vivir
Con cielos azules andando voy
A un lugar así soñaba con ir
Que sepa el mundo que en marcha estoy
Que me gusta cada instante aquí
Con el sol más brillante, mis pasos doy
No se aparta la brisa de mí
Y es lo más importante volvernos a ver
No me importa donde tenga que ir
Mil historias hay que oir y van a ser
Las que quiero compartir
Tú diles que me siento bien con tanto que ver y vivir
Con la luna sobre mí duermo en un éden
Nada más se podría pedir
Ni la lluvia caer me va a cambiar
El sol siempre vuelve salir
Y sentir el viento sobre tu piel, te va a encantar
Cuántas cosas hay por descubrir
Sigo en mi camino
Mi destino
Es mi camino
(Es mi camino)
Que sepa el mundo en marcha estoy
Que voy a cumplir mi mision
Los cielos azules por donde voy
Dan alas a mi corazón
Diles todos que en marcha estoy
Que voy a volver a mi hogar
Con el sol más brillante mis pasos doy
Disfruto el camino al andar
En marcha estoy
Sí, en marcha estoy

Let the world know that I'm on the move
With so much to see and experience
With blue skies walking I go
To a place like that I dreamed of going

Let the world know that I'm on the move
That I like every moment here
With the brightest sun, I take my steps
The breeze does not depart from me
And the most important thing is to see each other again
I don't care where I have to go
A thousand stories must be heard and they will be
The ones I want to share
You tell them that I feel good with so much to see and live
With the moon above me I sleep in an eden
Nothing more could be asked
Not even the falling rain is going to change me
The sun always comes out again
And feel the wind on your skin, you will love it
How many things are there to discover
I'm still on my way
My destiny
It's my way
(It's my way)
Let the world know I'm in motion
That I am going to fulfill my mission
The blue skies where I go
Give wings to my heart
Tell them all that I'm on the go
That I am going to return to my home
With the brightest sun I take my steps
I enjoy the road when walking
I'm going
Yes I'm on the go.

MG5aEqKFcQi6ksuzVh6JJptBJCL6eFwx2gvRnpcRhTRKgmTKc5WMfwDv2hN9Hrf8xcY5WrpYSAoiWqUqtB1GcY4AaizSdsGJ1.gif

Gracias por visitar mi blog, espero que todos tengan una feliz tarde 🥰

Thanks for visiting my blog, I hope everyone has a happy afternoon

Sort:  

Que bien Anto, un gusto conocerte, te quedó genial la canción, te felicito y muchos éxitos para este 2022 🙌😀🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🌟🥂💥💫💯

Muchas gracias amigo !!
Espero que este 2022 también sea de mucha bendición para su vida .. Le envío un abrazo @fernanblog ✨🥰

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @antoacosta! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 3
Happy New Year - Feedback from the first Hive Power Up Day of 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Wooow que bello me gusto mucho, Dios te bendiga

Hola!! Gusto en saludar 🥰
Amén !! Muchísimas gracias ✨ bendiciones @kate2102

Mi canción favorita de tierra de osos. Muy buen trabajo 😊

Hola amigo !!
También es mi favorita 😍 muchas gracias @davidosunamusic