Hive Open Mic Week Number #124 Ali Montazeri ' Fish ' Cover By: @arman10

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Beautiful Fish
Hello and greetings to you, my dear friends and artists, I hope you are doing well and your life is flowing with music
And I am also happy that I will see your beautiful performances in another week and learn and use from you
This week I decided to have a different performance and make a video
Before the group practice, we performed the song you see and hear called "Mahi" this song is in pop style with rhythm and beat of 6 and 8
The name of this singer is Mr. Ali Montazeri, one of my close friends
which has become more beautiful with the performance of the melodika instrument played by my good friend Kambiz...
Your opinion about this performance is very important to me
I am happy to see the video and help me support it
Thanks for the good Open Mic network and you artist friends
🎼🎙🎤🦋🌻🕴🤗❤


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Good job man. Congratulation.

amazing collaboration friends, perfect collaboration produces extraordinary work

That's right, my friend, thank you for your beautiful opinion ❤👌

This has been apotheosic, all these instruments in union has left us astonished. It is impressive the talent they have and the support they gave each other in this post friends. You are a total inspiration. Thank you for sharing your gifts with everyone.

Thank you for all the good feelings and these beautiful words and thank you for your constant support. I am happy to meet you
❤🦋

Congratulations @arman10! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @erikasue!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

What a beautiful group they make! The instruments make a unique ambiance and complement each other, a song that really touches the heart. 🙏🙌🤩💥⭐💯🎆🎊✨🎉👏👏🎵🍻🎶🎼😎

Thank you, my dear, as you say, it is really enjoyable to work with several instruments and artists
🎙🎼😍🤗❤

woooow friend @arman10 what a fabulous melody I really like your musical style and you make it amazing!!! Keep going and many blessings!!!

Thank you, dear heart, I am happy that you have such feelings and opinions towards me. I hope our friendship will be accompanied by support and cooperation, my friend
❤❤❤😍😍😍

That's a good presentation my friend, I liked how the instruments were synchronized to give us that nice sound.
Many congratulations, greetings!

Hello, my friend, thank you very much for your opinion and support. I am happy that I found a new friend like you. May you always be healthy, my dear ❤👌🕴

Lovely! Sounds very traditional. I'm seeing the sea, holidays, yay!

I love your melodica there! I was tempted at some point to get one as I miss my accordion!

Well done everybody!

Thank you for all your beautiful feelings towards the performance of me and my friends. I hope you will get your favorite instrument as soon as possible, lady. Finally, thank you for your support. I hope we will always accompany each other ❤🦋🎼🎙

greeting beautiful interpretation I liked the combination of music very nice congratulations 😊

I am glad that you feel that way, my friend. Thank you for your opinion, lady
❤❤

What amazing piece you share this week. Loved the performance, all parts were perfect to my ears, the melodica is one of my favorite instruments and seing how you integrated it in your theme is genial. It'll be nice if you could share the translation of the lyrics of the songs someday, that would provide us another layer of meaning and for that, another layer of enjoyment. The music you share is an oasis for me, exotic and warmful. Thanks for sharing!

I am very grateful for all the attention and all the good feelings that you conveyed to me, good friend, I will definitely try to share the poem and the text
❤🦋😍🤗

Wow° I loved it. Beautiful songs you play.