Hive open mic #90||my original music instruments @aryaz

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I'm lost

It's the name of a new job I made tonight. I did it with all my being. The feeling of being a man in the text of time and. The place is missing. I tell myself. The lost one who seeks God but does not find him anywhere. He has been missing for years. In the repetition of bitter daily routines.
I wish he would find me
#OPENMIC


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I agree with @fernanblog, it is mystical and magical, deep maybe some painful emotions mixed with calmness at the very end of the song. 🎵

I'm so happy. The friends of the artist ـthank you very very much my friend ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

You are welcome 🎶🎶☺️

Brother, I can perceive the virtue of the search and the agony involved in it. A lost man searching for God? On that path there is much to feel, but we still follow it, don't we? Bitter routines and wishing that he would find us, perhaps that is the intransigence that our desire needs to find what we need.
Thank you for this wonderful music! I can perceive in it complex emotions and great depth.

Man this song is EPIC, it sounds like a movie soundtrack, I loved the main riff and with that echo it sounds much more powerful; I congratulate you brother, I listened to it several times because it is very mystical and magical, excellent job 👏👏👏👏👏... 👊😎🔥🎸🎶❤️🎅🎄🌟🍻💥💫

thanks a lot. thank you. You make me happy. Thankful 🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏻🌲🎄

Hello @aryaz , you received our upvote because we loved your post and the smooth and breathy sound of the guitar. ¡Thank you for sharing!

We are Indieblock Records, a record label that's changing the world through music, collaboration and web3 technology.

Indieblock Records is part of the @imaginet / @imaginetwork

Indieblock Records HIVE Banner Music Collaboration Web3.jpg

@aryaz, this post received our upvote for being "musically awesome". Keep up the good work!
Let's celebrate with some !wine

Indieblock Records is part of the @imaginet / @imaginetwork

Indieblock Records HIVE Banner Music Collaboration Web3.jpg


Hi @indieblock-push, You Do Not Have Enough WINEX Tokens To Make Another Successful Call.
Please Stake More WINEX Tokens.
(We Will Not Send This Error Message In Next 24 Hrs).

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.360

thank you very much my friend ♥

Another great tune aryaz , good sound ,great feel it.
Your music always inspires me to get me guitar out ....maybe one day I will....thanks

🤗thank you very very much my friend. thanks

Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received an upvote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

🎶 Join us on our Discord Server! 🎵

thank you so much my friend

Hermano, ver la pasión y entrega con la que tocas. Escuchar esos arpegios misteriosos a la vez que animosos. Escuchar tu voz al final. Uffff, fue excelente. Me gustó full tu interpretación.

Te sigo. Un abrazo.

Thank you very much for me to make me happy. Wrecked a world

Thank you so much my friend