Hive Open Mic Week 223 | Way Maker (cover) By ashiru

in Hive Open Mic2 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Greetings dear friends of Hive and Hiveopenmic community. We are already in week 223. A big thanks to Hiveopenmic community for dedicating this week for us to send lot of love through music to maestro @lecumberre.

Today, I want to send something special to our great friend’s @lecumberre. I'm dedicating a cover of a song title Way Maker. Way Maker is a song written by a Nigeria gospel singer Sinach and was released in the year 2016. The song convey a powerful message of hope, faith and healing. The lyrics of this song reminds us that God has power over everything in this world, he is capable of changing circumstances, healing wounds, and guiding people through difficult times.

Master @lecumberre I hope this song brings you comfort, hope and healing. Remember don't worry about your sickness. We are all thinking of you and praying for you. May almighty God grant you speedy recovery. In Jesus name (Amen).

LYRICS:

You are here, moving in our midst
I worship You, I worship You
You are here, working in this place
I worship You, I worship You

You are
Way maker, miracle worker
Promise keeper, light in the darkness
My God, that is who You are
You are
Way maker, miracle worker
Promise keeper, light in the darkness
My God, that is who You are

You are here, touching every heart
I worship You, I worship You
You are here, healing every life
I worship You, I worship You, oh-oh

Way maker, miracle worker
Promise keeper, light in the darkness
My God, that is who You are
You are
Way maker, miracle worker
Promise keeper, light in the darkness
My God, that is who You are

SOURCE
.
Thank You for your time on my blog.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Beautiful presentation. Thanks for sharing it with us

Thanks for stopping by.

Nice performance bro you have done a great job singing this song cover thanks for sharing this with us.

You welcome bro. Thanks for the kind word

Awesome singing as always man, this was great :)

Thanks bro.

Wonderful presentation boss, you nailed it with your sensational voice.

Thanks bro