Hive Open Mic week 137//I am the God that healeth the by Don moon (cover) by ayomide.

in Hive Open Miclast year

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi everyone, welcome to Hive Open Mic week 137, the theme for this week says HEALING and I will be singing "I AM THE GOD THAT HEALETH THEE" By Don moen.
I love this song because the only person I can refer this to is God,he always heal my disease Everytime, even my when mum was sick,he came through and healed her, so he has always been our healer.

LYRICS 👇
I AM THE GOD THAT HEALETH THEE"

I am the God that
Healeth thee
I am the Lord
Your healer
I sent My word
And I healed your disease
I am the Lord
Your healer

You are the God that
Healeth me
You are the Lord
My healer
You sent Your word
And You healed my disease
You are the Lord
My healer
You sent Your word
And You healed
My disease
You are the Lord
My healer
You sent Your word
And You healed
My disease
You are the Lord
My healer

Source

Thanks for watching 🥳🥳


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hello dear ayomike, how nice to have you in the community, we really liked your presentation, your way of expressing yourself is outstanding. One important thing, try to develop a little more text in your post, surely you have a lot to tell us about this song and what you feel when you interpret it.

Thanks for participating in this week's Hive Open Mic.

Alright, thank you so much 🥰🥰

is your facial expression made just for me? I could feel your smile from here..

He's going to heal from any diseases (pain, challenges, tough time) if we call into him. You made a good choice of song and it's nice listening to you..

Lolsss 🥰, thanks darling 🥰😁

Congratulations @ayomike! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.
You received more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 9
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!