Open mic semana 69 Contigo en la distancia / César Portillo de la Luz / Estilo Christina Aguilera / Cover song by@beautiday09

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

Hola amigos de esta grandiosa comunidad, espero se encuentren muy bien, es para mi un gran placer compartir con ustedes mi primera presentación en este bonito concurso que nos ofrece openmic.. La verdad estoy impresionada del gran talento que podemos encontrar en esta plataforma. Les traigo un cover muy bonito de una canción llamada "Contigo en la distancia" que hice al estilo de Christina Aguilera. Espero les guste!

Hello friends of this great community, I hope you are very well, it is a great pleasure for me to share with you my first presentation in this beautiful contest that openmic offers us. The truth is, I am impressed by the great talent that we can find on this platform. I bring you a very nice cover of a song called "With you in the distance" that I did in the style of Christina Aguilera. I hope you like it!

3.png

Letra

César Portillo
Contigo en la distancia

No existe un momento del día
En que pueda apartarme de ti
El mundo parece distinto
Cuando no estás junto a mi
No hay bella melodía
En que no surjas tú
Ni yo quiero escucharla
Si no la escuchas tú
Es que te has convertido
En parte de mi alma
Ya nada me consuela
Si no estás tú también
Más allá de tus labios
Del sol y las estrellas
Contigo en la distancia
Amada mía, estoy
En parte de mi alma
Ya nada me consuela
Si no estás tú también
Más allá de tus labios
Del sol y las estrellas
Contigo en la distancia
Amada mía, estoy...

3.png

Lyrics

César Portillo
With you in the distance

There is no time of day
That I can get away from you
The world seems different
When you are not next to me
There is no beautiful melody
In which you do not arise
I don't even want to hear it
If you don't listen to it
Is that you have become
Part of my soul
Nothing consoles me anymore
If you are not there too
Beyond your lips
Of the sun and the stars
With you in the distance
My beloved, I am
Part of my soul
Nothing consoles me anymore
If you are not there too
Beyond your lips
Of the sun and the stars
With you in the distance
My beloved, I am ...

3.png

Versión original / Original version


Muchísimas gracias por llegar hasta acá, espero cada día aprender mas de todo lo que nos ofrece Hive! Bendiciones.

Thank you very much for getting here, I hope every day to learn more about everything Hive offers us! Blessings.

Copyright @beautiday09. All rights reserved.

Sort:  

Quedé fue impactadoo.. Excelente trabajo, bonita voz!! Felicidades

I agree with you, it's an excellent work and very nice voice that she brings! Thanks @siul1987 for you engagement in the community 👌

Wow, @beautiday09 how great is your singing. Welcome to Hive Open Mic, I saw you singing with your sister too. You both are super talented ✨✨✨


Estoy de acuerdo contigo, ¡es un excelente trabajo y muy linda voz lo que ella trae! Gracias @siul1987 por tu entrega y comentarios en la comunidad 👌

Wow, @beautiday09 qué genial es tu canto. Bienvenida a Hive Open Mic, también te vi cantando con tu hermana. Ambas sois super talentosas!

Congratulations @beautiday09! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day