You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎡 Hive Open Mic 35 - Worldwide Live Music Event

in Hive Open Mic β€’ 3 years ago

Sure, thanks for asking! OK, so "looking up" could be interpreted many ways: 1. seeing things optimistically (hope); 2. seeing the birds, the sky, the sun, etc. (wonder); 3. keeping your head held high (confidence)... Here are a couple of existing songs that could work well:

Sort: Β 

Ah ok so interpreting a little what you just told me you already gave me some ideas since there are some songs that I have out there that can go well with the theme, I will study this week to catch up on that. Grateful friend :D

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

This is my FAVOURITE song, Bobby McFerrin , Don't Worry Be Happy πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›.

I will do my entry for the topic Looking up today or tomorrow πŸ˜‡