You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: General Review of week 54 : FAMILY LOVE

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

There's an abundance of good music and high artistry in this community. I feel so fortunate to witness all of this goodness, and to help cultivate it like a garden. I appreciate the way you support the musicians, helping them to grow and flourish and bear their fruits with the support of your encouraging words. I admire the classy presentation of your article here and the kindness I see in all you share. Thank you.

Sort:  

I am glad you liked this way of the presentation, and your opinion that this is classy presentation made my day @cabelindsay :)
And what a nice comparison, yes, just to modificate a bit, we are all helping each other to grow and flourish, some more some less, but there is no one way communication and help. Thank you Cabe 🙌