You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week 74 - Edekia Original Song (Video) [ESP-ENG]

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

This medicine song of yours is heaven on earth, I feel. The voice, the words, the melody... it is heaven on earth. The place where you stand is heaven on earth. You are heaven on earth. Thank you.

Esta canción tuya de medicina es el paraíso en la tierra, lo siento. La voz, las palabras, la melodía ... es el cielo en la tierra. El lugar donde estás parado es el cielo en la tierra. Eres el cielo en la tierra. Gracias.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Sort:  

Thank you so much Cabe, you don't know how happy I am to read this coming from you who are so wonderful 🙏 thank you for opening the space as always. It is a pleasure for me to be able to share my learning from this my paradise.