You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Semana 57 - Happy Day [Esp - Eng]

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

Oh my, this brings a great big smile to my face. Thank you! I so love this song, and your performance is wonderful, wow. Fills me with joy listening. What an optimistic feeling you've offered us.

Oh, esto me trae una gran sonrisa a la cara. ¡Gracias! Me encanta esta canción y tu interpretación es maravillosa, guau. Me llena de alegría escuchar. Qué sentimiento tan optimista nos has brindado.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Sort:  

Gracias por tu buen comentario, que bueno que mi trabajo y sobre todo esta cancion le ha gustado, y que le ha causado alegria y le trajo una sonrisa a su cara, esto es lo que debe causar la musica al ser humano! saludos!!!

Thank you for your good comment, it's good that you liked my work and especially this song, and that it has caused you joy and brought a smile to your face, this is what music should cause to the human being! regards!!!