You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic | Week 45 | The Gardener | Eng - Esp | La Jardinera | Original Song

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

Spanish: Oh, hombre, gracias por compartir este vistazo íntimo a tu vida, con una canción que es original para tu familia. Tan especial. Cantas este muy bien, me doy cuenta. Lamento llegar tan tarde a comentar aquí, solo una emergencia menor que me mantuvo alejado de mi oficina durante la semana. Abrazos para ti y tu familia. Estoy muy agradecido con todos ustedes por las excelentes formas en que se muestran en esta comunidad, brillando en todas las formas en que brillan.

English: Aw, man, thank you for sharing this intimate glimpse into your life, with a song that is original to your family. So special. You sing this one extra beautifully, I'm noticing. I'm sorry to be so late in commenting here - just a minor emergency that kept me away from my office for the week. Hugs to you and your family. I'm so grateful to you all for the excellent ways you're showing up in this community, shining in all the ways you shine.