You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Memories-Canon Pachelbel| Week 58-semana 58| Cover Violín

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

Oh yeah, you're totally right. Pachelbel's "Canon in D" is one of my heart songs. My mom used to play it ultra-slow on piano, which I loved, throughout my childhood. Maroon 5's song is definitely inspired by Canon in D - I didn't realize that until you revealed it here. In fact, I know of some other songs that are driven by that same song, including one of my own:

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your recommendation! I'm glad this song brings back fond memories for you. I will listen to your recommendation 😌

It should be great! I love it... I really have hardly seen you make any music other than the Open Mic. I just know that you are a great artist beyond hive. Thanks for sharing something else about you. This video and what you do with the melodies I like too much.

I also really liked your video Karla, you are impressive in everything you do, I am very happy to have met you through this medium and through Kimberly, you are a great acquisition for this community...


Cabe que genial! Me encanta... Realmente casi no te he visto hacer otra música que no sea dentro del Open Mic. Solo se que eres un gran artista más allá de hive. Gracias por compartir algo más de ti. Este video y lo que haces con las melodías me gusta demasiado.

También me gustó mucho tu video Karla, eres impresionante en todo lo que haces, me alegra mucho haberte conocido a través de este medio y a través de Kimberly, eres una gran adquisición para esta comunidad...