You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week 63 (cover) Alfonsina y el Mar||Alfonsina and the Sea by @morenaluna

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

Whoa, the storytelling in this song really takes me on a journey. Reminds me of the Yemanja hymns I used to sing in song circles. Hauntingly beautiful. Thank you for introducing this song to me, and for sharing it with the Hive Open Mic community.

Vaya, la narración de esta canción realmente me lleva a un viaje. Me recuerda a los himnos de Yemanja que solía cantar en círculos de canciones. Inquietantemente hermoso. Gracias por presentarme esta canción y por compartirla con la comunidad de Hive Open Mic.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Sort:  

Asi es, este es un poema hecho canción que facilmete nos transporta a revivir lo que fue la difícil vida de Alfosina Storni. Gracias a ti por este especio que nos permite crecer y adentrarbos cada vez mas en el maravilloso mundo de la música!

That's right, this is a poem made into a song that easily transports us to relive what was the difficult life of Alfosina Storni. Thanks to you for this space that allows us to grow and get deeper into the wonderful world of music!