You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week # 87, Life Is Sweet ~ Original Song

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

Que grato es encontrarte de nuevo por aquí, me alegra saber de ti y volver a ver tu gran talento, en estos días te estuve recordando y creyendo que ya no te vería más por aquí, me alegro que no haya sido así y estés de vuelta, muy linda la letra de tu canción y como dices, ante las dificultades, siempre hay que buscarle lo bonito de la vida. Bendiciones🙏🏻🤗🎄

How pleasant it is to meet you here again, I am happy to hear from you and to see your great talent again, these days I was remembering you and believing that I would not see you here anymore, I am glad that it was not like that and you are back The lyrics of your song are very beautiful and as you say, in the face of difficulties, you always have to look for the beauty of life.
Blessings🙏🏻🤗🎄

Sort:  

Ah, gracias @cochanet por tu bonito comentario. Puede que no esté tanto por Hive pero intentaré volver a ser activo en la comunidad.