Sort:  

HOLISTICMOM!!! You are here! You are back! We have been waiting patiently for you since June 😇
Cabe and I mentioned many times, how we miss your presence, and we just knew, you needed a break or whatever reason...but we did have hope and faith will see you again here with us!

I also asked @queenoftheworld how are you doing, as yeah, missed you are here :)

A good friend is one that can help to lift you out of that lull. Who doesn't let you slip under the waves and has a wonderful way of carrying you back to shore when you feel like you may otherwise be getting swept out to sea.

Nicely said, I can just quote this and feel happy for you, and for all those friends that we have and do this for us! Lift you out of that lull!!! Huh! A noble gesture of love!! Although, sometimes we do need time for silence and contemplation, but so happy I am to see you hare, did I already say that? I am repeating myself? ;))

And the song, wow, in three hours? Creative, wise owl sis, you did a great one 🎶🎶🎶🎶

Ah dear @mipiano I have missed you so much. Thank you for commenting on my song. It feels so good to finally write after all these months. I've found it really hard to balance work and still be able to blog here on Hive.

How are you? I will go and spread some love and listen to the other posts from the other beautiful artists here in the community.

Thank you so much for the lovely feedback on the song. Yes, I picked up my guitar for the first time in about a month this afternoon and the song just flowed.

"Although, sometimes we do need time for silence and contemplation"

That is so true. Perhaps I shouldn't leave it so long again though haha 😅

Much love to you beautiful amiga 😍💕🤗

Each of us needs that time and it should not be determined what is long or not... You needed this time, and just you can feel when to do something and not feel pressured. But a gentle reminder, and that lift from a friend, that is something that we all need! Much love to you too 🤗😍

thanks for sharing! ive been feeling like you too.. and yesterday NEARLY bought a guitar to help me sing and be happy.. now im inspired again to get one.xxxx big hugs love.. <3

Hey Alex! I'm glad my song brought you some inspiration! You should totally buy that guitar 🎸. Music really is the gateway to improving your mood.
Big hugs and lots of love to you too! 💗 🤗

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

You wrote this song in record time and it came out great!
I wish you could post more continuously to enjoy your beautiful voice. 😊 I've been a bit intermittent with my presence around here too hehehe, but I'll make the effort! Thanks for the good music!

Thank you so much @naradamoon. I wish I could post more frequently too, I shall try and take your advice. 🤗💚

Muy buena interpretación y una hermosa voz 😍😍✨ muchas felicitaciones 🌹👏🤗

Muchas gracias @yuli07. 🤗💚

Woohoo! Yes, it's a total joy hearing from you, thank you for being here. This song is just delightful. Feels exactly like your expression - distinctly you - wonderful you. I'm happy seeing this enthusiastic audience response, which shows how much your presence is appreciated. Ooh, and I love that giggle in the end. What a treat.

Thanks for joining in and enjoying Hive Open Mic

Awww thank you @cabelindsay for the kind words. I'm feeling really grateful for the warm responses too.
Much love to you dear brother. 🤗💚

Que grato es encontrarte de nuevo por aquí, me alegra saber de ti y volver a ver tu gran talento, en estos días te estuve recordando y creyendo que ya no te vería más por aquí, me alegro que no haya sido así y estés de vuelta, muy linda la letra de tu canción y como dices, ante las dificultades, siempre hay que buscarle lo bonito de la vida. Bendiciones🙏🏻🤗🎄

How pleasant it is to meet you here again, I am happy to hear from you and to see your great talent again, these days I was remembering you and believing that I would not see you here anymore, I am glad that it was not like that and you are back The lyrics of your song are very beautiful and as you say, in the face of difficulties, you always have to look for the beauty of life.
Blessings🙏🏻🤗🎄

Ah, gracias @cochanet por tu bonito comentario. Puede que no esté tanto por Hive pero intentaré volver a ser activo en la comunidad.

I loved it! what can i say, we all missed you! as always such a pleasure to listen to you, congratulations on creating such a nice song in a short time, i hope you can keep sharing your beautiful talent with us! a big hug!!! :)

@juliopalomo!!!! Hola Amigo! How are you? I wasn't sure if you were still around too. It's so good to hear from you. I will try my best to be a little more active in the community. I've missed listening to your songs too.

Big hugs to you 🤗💚😊

Congratulations @holisticmom! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 48000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 49000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Dear holisticmom, 🙏 very nice song. we often experienced these words . thank you for singing, it feels good.❤️ Merry christmas🌲⭐🌲 to you! love and lights

Dear @holisticmom, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got an important support from the community and is close to be funded. However, it misses a few votes to get past the return proposal and your could make the difference!

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work this year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Thank you!

Hey Mom! Just wanted to stop by and say thanks for upvoting on one of my recent videos!

I appreciate it very much!

Keep chillin and stay safe out there alright?

And be careful of them sugar-walls between those thighs!

nice voice!

Cool song. 🙂 I mean, cool in a warm way. It's a bit too late for an effective upvote but for a comment is never too late.

When we listen the new ones?