You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE OPEN MIC - Week #161 - “ It Better Not Rain Today! ” by Danaidh B

:) hehe! Thank you very much! I have a few songs about the weather here, it’s so unpredictable… thank you for following, you won’t be disappointed my friend ;)

Thank you for the comments! I really appreciate people who leave big comments and engage with my music, it helps me gain more insight to what music is best for viewers 👍

Yes, it’s in me alright! ;) I have guitar strings for veins and piano keys for teeth 😂😂😂 🤟

Aw yeh totally, we are never satisfied with the weather, always something to complain about, so I try to document the beauty of all things natural and aim to highlight a different approach from the norm.

And with the music: I could easily have a few discographies to document and promote, but I have that many genres In my music I don’t know where to start hahaha.
With inspiration it should come when you try the least, try just writing anything and everything that comes to your head -happy or sad- and you work from the words, rhyming, melody and flow. Songs are easy to write we just have to find the right emotion in our melodies and tone to set the mood of the song and feeling and environment.

Go for it! Write everything down and just sing it and rhyme it 👍🏼 Just remember your content IS Good enough! No matter what! Just be confident and comfortable :)

Have a blessed day my friend, it was nice to have such a big comment to reply to for once

All the best!
From Scotland!!!

Sort:  

This 👉 Yes, it's in me alright! ;) I have guitar strings for veins and piano keys for teeth 😂😂😂😂🤟.... it was very funny 😄!!!

Thank you very much for your advice brother, I take it with much respect and admiration, you are amazing as a musician and it shows that as a person too, you project a very great and positive vibe, I wish you many blessings 🙏❤️!!!

It has been a pleasure to visit you, thank you for your kind response, I also appreciate very much that someone takes the time to leave such great comments, see you soon 🤜🤛.... You Absolutely Rockkk!!! 👊😎🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🌟🍻💥💫💯

Hehe ;) 🫶🏼 Good laugh!
Thank you so much, my friend, I really appreciate your feedback and inspirational words, I hope my music reaches your community and friends!

Just posted a new video a few mins ago 👍
Stay tuned for more tomorrow ;)

Peace dude!!! 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿