You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE OPEN MIC - Week #161 - โ€œ It Better Not Rain Today! โ€ by Danaidh B

in Hive Open Mic โ€ข last year

Brother how amazing your song, I loved it and you sing super great, I feel very happy to follow you because you really are a great artist ๐Ÿคœ๐Ÿค›!!!!

Brother your guitarsssssss ๐Ÿ˜... your house is a recording studio hahaha... music runs through your veins; I tell you that I saw the Youtube short of the timelapse and those photos you left in the comments of the rainbow... it's funny what you say and it's true, let's say that here in tropical countries we would like the cold, but when it's cold we complain hahaha... it is a great climate but not always, from time to time the sun and cool weather days are needed!!!!

From what we have talked about I am surprised that you have so many songs, you can record several albums, if you have not already done so; I have stopped composing for a while, however when I get inspired everything flows and I have material for a few rock albums which is what I enjoy doing the most, however for this week I ventured into a musical genre in which I had not explored, I hope you all like it, soon you will see me around, you don't know how I wish I had a pedal to make loops, that helps a lot to the work we do. .. congratulations, I'm really happy to have listened to you man!!!!

I thank you for having answered this call where many have ventured to write songs and compose, I value it very much, I'm not the best musician in the world but I also give my best to do something great!!!!

A hug brother, you have my respects, I send you a hug from Colombia, simply.... You Rockkk!!! ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ”ฅ๐ŸŽ™๏ธ๐ŸŽธ๐ŸŽถโค๏ธ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ซ๐Ÿ’ฏ

Sort: ย 

:) hehe! Thank you very much! I have a few songs about the weather here, itโ€™s so unpredictableโ€ฆ thank you for following, you wonโ€™t be disappointed my friend ;)

Thank you for the comments! I really appreciate people who leave big comments and engage with my music, it helps me gain more insight to what music is best for viewers ๐Ÿ‘

Yes, itโ€™s in me alright! ;) I have guitar strings for veins and piano keys for teeth ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐ŸคŸ

Aw yeh totally, we are never satisfied with the weather, always something to complain about, so I try to document the beauty of all things natural and aim to highlight a different approach from the norm.

And with the music: I could easily have a few discographies to document and promote, but I have that many genres In my music I donโ€™t know where to start hahaha.
With inspiration it should come when you try the least, try just writing anything and everything that comes to your head -happy or sad- and you work from the words, rhyming, melody and flow. Songs are easy to write we just have to find the right emotion in our melodies and tone to set the mood of the song and feeling and environment.

Go for it! Write everything down and just sing it and rhyme it ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ Just remember your content IS Good enough! No matter what! Just be confident and comfortable :)

Have a blessed day my friend, it was nice to have such a big comment to reply to for once

All the best!
From Scotland!!!

ย last yearย ย 

This ๐Ÿ‘‰ Yes, it's in me alright! ;) I have guitar strings for veins and piano keys for teeth ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐ŸคŸ.... it was very funny ๐Ÿ˜„!!!

Thank you very much for your advice brother, I take it with much respect and admiration, you are amazing as a musician and it shows that as a person too, you project a very great and positive vibe, I wish you many blessings ๐Ÿ™โค๏ธ!!!

It has been a pleasure to visit you, thank you for your kind response, I also appreciate very much that someone takes the time to leave such great comments, see you soon ๐Ÿคœ๐Ÿค›.... You Absolutely Rockkk!!! ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ”ฅ๐ŸŽ™๏ธ๐ŸŽธ๐ŸŽถโค๏ธ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ซ๐Ÿ’ฏ

Hehe ;) ๐Ÿซถ๐Ÿผ Good laugh!
Thank you so much, my friend, I really appreciate your feedback and inspirational words, I hope my music reaches your community and friends!

Just posted a new video a few mins ago ๐Ÿ‘
Stay tuned for more tomorrow ;)

Peace dude!!! ๐Ÿด๓ ง๓ ข๓ ณ๓ ฃ๓ ด๓ ฟ