My Top 3: Hive Open Mic Week #76 by @daniel2001

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

portada open mic 76.png

¡Saludos amigos de #Hive! el día de hoy les traigo nuevamente mi Top3 de la iniciativa Hive Open Mic traída por el amigo @cabelindsay que sin dudas reúne a muchos músicos y cantantes de la blockchain para hacer buena música en torno a una temática o simplemente disfrutar de hacer lo que amas en lo musical, en ésta semana número 76 les traigo 3 usuarios entre mis favoritos a los cuales les dedicaré unas palabras y un pequeño regalo de 1 $Hive para incentivar bien su trabajo y que sigan haciendo música, espero les guste mi selección.

Greetings Hive friends! Today I bring you again my Top3 of the Hive Open Mic initiative brought by the friend @cabelindsay who undoubtedly brings together many musicians and singers of the blockchain to make good music around a theme or simply enjoy doing what you love In music, in this week number 76 I bring you 3 users among my favorites to whom I will dedicate a few words and a small gift of 1 $Hive to encourage their work well and that they continue making music, I hope you like my selection.

@nahupuku
Hive Openmic #76 nahupuku - "Romance en Arabia" (Canción Original)

¡Wow! ésto suena brutal hermano, recuerdo que me pasaste un fragmento al whatsapp mientras editabas y todo eso y la verdad es que quedó súper genial todo el resultado, me gusta mucho como acoplaste la guitarra con esos sonidos de fondo que me imagino que lo elaboraste con tus otros instrumentos, creo que el nombre "Romance en Arabia" le queda como anillo al dedo ya que tiene ese son árabe, sería genial incorporar más instrumentos como un violín o al menos que se denote más, para futuras composiciones de éstos estilos también se puede acoplar una melodía en flauta sea dulce, traversa o indígena, claro que es solo una idea. ¡Excelente trabajo!

Wow! This sounds brutal brother, I remember that you gave me a fragment to WhatsApp while you were editing and all that and the truth is that the whole result was super great, I really like how you coupled the guitar with those background sounds that I imagine you made with your other instruments, I think the name "Romance in Arabia" suits him like a glove since it has that Arabic sound, it would be great to incorporate more instruments such as a violin or at least to denote more, for future compositions of these styles you can also coupling a melody on the flute be it sweet, transverse or indigenous, of course it is just an idea. Excellent work!

@benii
HIVE OPEN MIC WEEK 76/ ALL OF ME BY JOHN LEGEND (SONG COVER)

¡Que bonito cantas! creo que es la primera vez que te veo por aquí, a mi me gusta mucho ésta canción de John Legend y la verdad es que es una verdadera pieza digna de interpretar, el sonido tranquilo de tu voz es muy hermoso y la expresividad que demuestras es muy reconfortante, elegiste un buen tema para ésta semana donde la pasión se demuestra con una canción donde entregamos todo de nosotros, espero verte seguido por aquí haciendo música.

How beautiful you sing! I think it is the first time that I see you here, I really like this song by John Legend and the truth is that it is a true piece worthy of interpreting, the calm sound of your voice is very beautiful and the expressiveness that you show is very comforting, you chose a good song for this week where passion is demonstrated with a song where we give all of ourselves, I hope to see you often around here making music.

@maitt87
Hive Open Mic Semana 76 - Passion - Genio Atrapado - Cover by @Maitt87

¡Como siempre haciendo un buen trabajo musical amiga! la mayoría de las veces traes canciones que desconozco pero que siempre me cautivan y llaman mi atención, me parece interesante ésta canción que escogiste para ésta semana, es curiosa la letra y la interpretación que se le da. El sonido de tu guitarra en compañía de tu guitarra siempre es reconfortante y muy entretenido tanto para mi como para los que te oyen. Sigue haciendo música.

As always doing a good musical job my friend! Most of the time you bring songs that I do not know but that always captivate me and attract my attention, I find this song that you chose for this week interesting, the lyrics and the interpretation given to it are curious. The sound of your guitar in the company of your guitar is always comforting and very entertaining both for me and for those who hear you. Keep making music.

Mi participación | My Participation

Post

Para ésta semana escogí algo del repertorio de la #musicavenezolana para destacar un poco el folclore venezolano con una adaptación de una pieza que muchas personas han escuchado y se trata de la canción "como llora una estrella" la cual me costó un poco adaptar al piano pero di mi mayor esfuerzo, espero les guste.

For this week I chose something from the repertoire of #musicavenezolana to highlight a bit of Venezuelan folklore with an adaptation of a piece that many people have heard and it is about the song "How a star cries" which it took me a little to adapt to the piano. but I did my best, I hope you like it.

Post

¡Gracias por ver el post!
¡Espero les haya gustado!

Thanks for watching the post!
I hope you liked it!

IMG20200923WA0004.jpg

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Muy buenas tus escogencias para esta semana querido amigo @daniel2001, de verdad que es un derroche de talentos los que se pueden conseguir acá en la blockchain. Me gustó mucho tu interpretación en el teclado, que sigas teniendo muchos éxitos.

Nuestras coordenadas:

Congratulations @daniel2001! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 4500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 4750 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 25