You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week 122, Emotions. Bass Cover of Medicine by Jaywillz

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago (edited)

I have the impression that someone else was playing with you

Yeah twas my boss and friend @utyalban. We're planning to be doing some great stuff together on the bass for this great community. We plan to design a dynamic concept together where I'll sometimes do the groove while he'll be on the melodic chords or I be on the chords while he grooves or solo. We're starting this week though. I'll do well to give u a mention when I drop.

Your ears are so swift to hear that I wasn't alone there😆😆😆😆😁😁..

Thanks so much for all you've been to me and this great community

Sort:  

You are welcome my friend 🙌😀💛 and it will be very cool to hear you two together 🔥🔥🔥, Uty is a great musician, I admire his work too, I'm glad you both are going to make music Ouuuuuuu Yeahhhhhhhh 👊😎🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🌟🍻💥💫💯