You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week 122, Emotions. Bass Cover of Medicine by Jaywillz

in Hive Open Mic β€’ 2 years ago

Nice playing Dave, really loved the vibe πŸ™ŒπŸ˜€πŸ’› I have the impression that someone else was playing with you, by the way, he does it very well too πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯!!!

The rhythm of this song is very cool, very seductive and passionate. The bass sounded very good, I congratulate you, I was on Youtube listening to the song, it's a great one πŸ‘!!!!

Dave a pleasure to visit you, keep on rocking the world Bro.... You Rockkk!!! πŸ‘ŠπŸ˜ŽπŸ”₯πŸŽ™οΈπŸŽΈπŸŽΆβ€οΈπŸŒŸπŸ»πŸ’₯πŸ’«πŸ’―

Sort: Β 

I have the impression that someone else was playing with you

Yeah twas my boss and friend @utyalban. We're planning to be doing some great stuff together on the bass for this great community. We plan to design a dynamic concept together where I'll sometimes do the groove while he'll be on the melodic chords or I be on the chords while he grooves or solo. We're starting this week though. I'll do well to give u a mention when I drop.

Your ears are so swift to hear that I wasn't alone thereπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜πŸ˜..

Thanks so much for all you've been to me and this great community

You are welcome my friend πŸ™ŒπŸ˜€πŸ’› and it will be very cool to hear you two together πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯, Uty is a great musician, I admire his work too, I'm glad you both are going to make music Ouuuuuuu Yeahhhhhhhh πŸ‘ŠπŸ˜ŽπŸ”₯πŸŽ™οΈπŸŽΈπŸŽΆβ€οΈπŸŒŸπŸ»πŸ’₯πŸ’«πŸ’―