You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵 Hive Open Mic - Special Announcement and Invitation to Sing Together

OK this is a big one oportunity and I love it. I will participate and the Spanish version is well done the only thing is that we need to adapt the shape of the music I mean how gonna sounds the words that is something that we the Spanish-speakers needs to be agree. But is a interesting and very exciting chanllege and I accept it. Let's do this :D

Sort:  

Yes, you're exactly right about adapting the shape of the music! I'm grateful we have several weeks to iron out the Spanish translation. And we have some brilliant minds to figure it out and make sure it feels good when we bring our voices together. I definitely value your input, so please share your thoughts as you begin to play with the song. Thank you.

I'm able to everything that you need