Hive open mic semana 69 / Hive open mic week 69 / Perdón / ha ash / cover song by @daymusic17

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

Que tal amigos de openmic, en esta semana 69 es para mi un privilegio integrarme a esta bonito concurso y que mejor manera de comenzarlo que con mi hermana @beautiday09, interpretando juntas una bella canción de las hermanas ha ash titulada "Perdon". Espero les guste!

How about openmic friends, in this week 69 it is a privilege for me to join this beautiful contest and what better way to start it than with my sister @beautiday09, performing together a beautiful song by the Has Ash sisters entitled "Sorry". I hope you like it!

Letra

Ha Ash
Perdón

Perdóname por ver colores en un cielo gris
Por convencerme que a tu lado iba a ser feliz
Perdóname por entregarme a ti
Te imaginé sincero cuando no era así
Y si tenías ojos eran para mí
Discúlpame, pero qué tonta fui
Te idealicé a mi lado en mis noches y días
Y me aferré a la idea que tú eras el amor de mi vida
Hoy te pido perdón, perdón, perdón
Por haberte confiado sin dudar mi corazón
Entregar mi alma a tus brazos
Por confiar mi cuerpo en tus manos
Perdón, perdón, perdón
Por crearme esta falsa historia de amor
Y te pido perdón
Por haber esperado demasiado de un perdedor
Me dabas señales, pero no las veía (uh)
Creía que un día de pronto tú cambiarías (uh)
No puede ser, qué estúpida me vi
Te idealicé a mi lado en mis noches y días
Y me aferré a la idea que tú eras el amor de mi vida
Hoy te pido perdón, perdón, perdón
Por haberte confiado sin dudar mi corazón
Entregar mi alma a tus brazos
Por confiar mi cuerpo en tus manos
Perdón, perdón, perdón
Por crearme esta falsa historia de amor
Y te pido perdón
Perdón
Hoy te pido perdón, perdón, perdón
Por haberte confiado sin dudar mi corazón
Entregar mi alma a tus brazos
Por confiar mi cuerpo en tus manos
Perdón, perdón, perdón
Por crearme esta falsa historia de amor
Y te pido perdón
Por haber esperado demasiado de un perdedor.

Lyrics

Ha Ash
Sorry

Forgive me for seeing colors in a gray sky
For convincing me that by your side I was going to be happy
Forgive me for giving myself to you
I imagined you sincere when it was not like that
And if you had eyes they were for me
Excuse me, but what a fool I was
I idealized you by my side in my nights and days
And I clung to the idea that you were the love of my life
Today I ask for your forgiveness, forgiveness, forgiveness
For having trusted you without doubting my heart
Give my soul to your arms
For trusting my body in your hands
Sorry Sorry sorry
For creating this false love story
And I ask for your forgiveness
For having expected too much from a loser
You gave me signals, but I didn't see them (uh)
I thought that one day suddenly you would change (uh)
It can't be, how stupid I looked
I idealized you by my side in my nights and days
And I clung to the idea that you were the love of my life
Today I ask for your forgiveness, forgiveness, forgiveness
For having trusted you without doubting my heart
Give my soul to your arms
For trusting my body in your hands
Sorry Sorry sorry
For creating this false love story
And I ask for your forgiveness
Sorry
Today I ask for your forgiveness, forgiveness, forgiveness
For having trusted you without doubting my heart
Give my soul to your arms
For trusting my body in your hands
Sorry Sorry sorry
For creating this false love story
And I ask for your forgiveness
For having expected too much from a loser.

Versión original / Original version


Espero les haya gustado, muchas gracias por escucharnos! Bendiciones

I hope you liked it, thank you very much for listening to us! Blessings

Copyright @daymusic17. All rights reserved.

Sort:  

¡Guaooo! Súper bien, sencillamente me encantó! Felicidades..

Congratulations @daymusic17! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day

Bienvenidas a Hive Open Mic ✨

Cantáis muy bien, cuanta energía, emociones, entrega en esta publicación! Guau. Un dúo verdaderamente genial, elaborado con amor. Gracias 💫💫

Welcome to Hive Open Mic ✨

You two sing very well, how much energy and emotions in this publication! Wow. A truly great duo, crafted with love. Thanks 💫💫

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @kaerpediem & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!