Hello Hive!! This is me.

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

Introducing myself to the hive community

IMG-20210819-WA0019.jpg

A little scoop about myself


My name is Doubra Charles but i mostly prefer been my called my nickname DB-Charles, a name which I hope would put smile on people's faces for years to come. I am the second born of a rather large and extended family, i'm 24yrs of age, a proud black man and then of course, devilishly handsome but shy.Lol

IMG-20210825-WA0022.jpg

Educational background


I am a Final year Student of Chemical Engineering in a University in Nigeria.

IMG_8349.jpeg

What I Do


Basically, I'm a Web Developer, but I'm also a sports person. I love football (you should know, I'm a die hard Chelsea fan), and i'm also really good at table tennis. I'm also a music person and even though I can't sing, I found a way to compensate for that by been a very good guitarist.

I also love food(even though i'll probably never get fat), I like basically all types of food especially my favorite, spaghetti.

IMG-20210830-WA0034.jpg

Hobbies


I love watching football, playing my guitar, I love art and mostly, I love music. I also love meeting and interacting with people which is why joining hive felt like a dream come through because it gave me the opportunity to meet so many brilliant minds across the world.
IMG-20220105-WA0001.jpg

Hopes and Aspirations


I really hope to share my wonderful views and perspectives with this great community,to bring you good music contents and also to harness the full potential that hive offers.

Appreciation


I specially thank @almostsober for shedding light and making me understand everything about hive despite my initial reluctance. I'm really happy to be here.

Thank you all for reading and God bless!

IMG_20210725_001858_678.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome db-charles!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @db-charles! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!