Hive Open Mic Week Number #123 "Night Dream" an original instrumental song By: @discouragedones

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


The joy and peace that exists in music is not found in anything else. Playing music without words for me is like traveling to a party where i am the host and you, my dear friends, are my guests. "Night Dream" is the name of a song that i made a few years ago. i remember that i used to go to the roof of my house at nights to make music, to get energy from the sky and the moon and to inspire me. i remember very well that one night when i was playing an arpeggio on a B minor chord. this song came to my mind and i immediately decided to complete the idea that came to my mind. a brief and relaxing short is how i feel about this song and i hope it will be relaxing for you too. i used reverb in this song. i thought i should use reverb to make it more beautiful.

My Gear:

▪️Hofner Classical Guitar

▪️Nikon 850D Camera

▪️Knobloch Strings

▪️ Final Cut Pro X Edition Software

if you like it, please write a comment below this post. i hope you all enjoy 💫🎸🌌


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Love it dude. Great picking and smashing tune

Much appreciated it my dear brother, thank you so much for your kindness 💫🌌🙏🎸

very good Good luck

💫🌌🙏🎸

Es hört sich sehr gut an , einfach richtig Klasse zum Entspannen. Viel Glück und Thumbs Up.

Wow this it's a Masterpiece My friend!
Sounds amazing! Very mystic and with a Lot of Magic here! I like it too much lml

Thank you so much mate, it's my pleasure 🙏🎸

.lml.
Yeah

This could be in a movie scene! 👏👏👏

Haha thank you so much dude, that's great idea 😅🙏🎸

you inspired me to do an entry for Hive Open Mic. It's my very first one.

Wow apoteosico, this has been a melody that very easily transports us to some longed memory, what a talent friend! it is a joy to have you in our community, your gifts are fascinating. We have enjoyed it from beginning to end, please bring more entries like this. Best regards

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-27 at 2.30.41 PM.jpeg

Thank you so much for your supporting. i'm always try to show best my own and your kindnes gave a best feeling bro.

Thank you so much for your comment 💯🎸💥😇

What a beauty of a song, the use of the reverb gives it a broader sound spectrum and creates an aura that transcends out of this world ✨💖🌌!!!!

Wow my brother, you always leave me speechless with your original songs, they are made with the heart and soul, they are delicate, subtle and transmit peace, you are the best 🙌😀💛!!!!

I send you a big hug Ali it was a pleasure to listen to you once again... You Rockkk!!! 👊😎🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🌟🍻💥💫💯

Thank you so much for your kindness my dear brother 😍😍 i hope we have collaboration together one day.

Much appreciated it for your kindness my best friend 💫💯🤘💥🎸❤️🌹🌌🍻

Count on it my brother, you have been on my list of friends with whom I want to make a collaboration, I will let you know in time to work on it!!!! 👊😎🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🌟🍻💥💫💯

That's great idea Fernan 😇😍 it's my honor to have a collaboration together Bro 💥🍻🎸🎸💯🤘

Thank you so much for your kindness my dear brother 😍😍 i hope we have collaboration together one day.

Much appreciated it for your kindness my best friend 💫💯🤘💥🎸❤️🌹🌌🍻

Wow, I feel like I'm hypnotized into a 5-dimensional space, so relaxed and comfortable.
Good job dude. 😎✨💫💯🎉

What a beautiful presentation, your ability with the guitar is sublime, you express yourself so much with every arpeggio and every plucking. I admire you. Keep sharing your art!

Thank you so much ❤️🌹