Hive Open Mic Week Number #129 " Impatience " Original Instrumental Guitar Song By: @discouragedones

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Impatience . the name of my new song that i made recently, of course, the beginning of this song is about dependency, which i uploaded two weeks ago. i connected that song to my new song. i started feeling bad about myself a few days ago. of course, i think the sense of absolute emptiness and despair is normal, because many of us humans at some point in our lives experience the feeling that we might get sick of ourselves and we have to deal with this feeling for a few days until we return to normal. throughout my life, i felt a lot of emptiness and lack of motivation, and only playing the guitar and crying calms me down at that moment. i don't know, maybe i'm too emotional, but i also like to cry while playing the guitar. if i put the guitar aside and lie down in front of the TV, i get insomnia again, i pick up the guitar again and start playing, after hours of playing the guitar, my back hurts and i have to lie down, but that insomnia doesn't leave me, and with tears in the corner my eyes close and i sleep to forget everything and be relieved from this world and its sorrows. in my opinion, this is the law of life. we face many mental and emotional problems during our life, and this is unavoidable. we have to strengthen our spirit, but for musicians, these challenges are a bit annoying because the music environment is a sensitive environment and it creates a lot of expectations, and sometimes many of these challenges will not be comfortable for us.

i hope you are always in a good mood and enjoye this music, if you like it please write a comment below this post 🎸❤️


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited) 

My dear Brother, something beautiful that I want to rescue from what you write is that you somehow manage to stabilize yourself; I understand that feeling perfectly and there are ways to cope with it, one of them is by doing activities outside of music that connect you with nature, I feel that you should work harder to rediscover yourself from love and not from compassion or guilt, we need to forgive ourselves, we need to create a divine connection with ourselves and you must achieve this by making sense of that emptiness. You are a great human being, do not allow anything or anyone to steal your happiness, you must learn to love yourself and live with your virtues and defects; letting off steam is indicated but the idea is not to fall into vicious circles that reinforce a confinement where everything seems gray, when it is not!

Remember that insomnia, anxiety, sadness and lack of motivation are signs and symptoms of depression, don't let that shelter you... you can fight it and I am very happy that you are aware of it, many people are not and they end up making their situation worse!!

I love you very much Ali, you are an artistic example for me, you manage to inspire and motivate with your music, remember that everything is temporary, I wish the best for you man, I wish your well-being Brother!!!

You made a beautiful and very natural sound composition, I congratulate you because even without any editing you sound spectacular, you rock a lot 💖!!!

Thank you very much for having opened your heart and soul with us and for having participated in this edition of the Hive Open Mic, you are the best 🤜🤛 we are waiting for you again next week ¡You Rock! 🙌😀💛

PS: I hope that things in your country are improving, take care of the news and that tension that generates this type of conflicts!!

PS2: My brother, this week begins week 130, remember that the following week is number 131 and you have to choose the theme for week 132, have you thought about what you would like it to be? if you know it you can write it in the link that I left you last time or tell me about it here, no problem!!!

Thank you very much for your kind and dear brother. Thank you very much for taking the time to comment with your positive energy and gentle and humble spirit😇😍🙏 Undoubtedly, when i read your comments, i tell myself how good it is that i have such a friend and i can boldly say that you are the only kind and humble person in the Hive community. Regarding the Open Mic,

I honestly didn't understand what you were saying, Farnan!! isn't this week the week of 129??? the truth is that my previous post and my new post were not noticed at all and i think they were not seen at all and maybe not approved. i don't know! i got this week's theme from Open Mice, that is, week 129. if it is possible, please explain to me more why last week's post and my new post were not noticed!? if i made a mistake, please explain to me. My dear brother Farnan❤️🎸🙏🤗😇

 2 years ago (edited) 

I am very happy to know my dear Brother, you know you have my support and I wish the best for you always!!!

Let's start with your videos, I think everything is in order Bro, don't worry, today's one will be valued at any moment...

Yes, we are in week 129, well today it ends, and tomorrow, Monday, 130 begins, I have been reminding you about the theme because in week 126 you were selected as Spotlight Artist, and whoever gets that mention has the honor of choosing the theme of one of the following weeks, you must choose the one for 132 🙌😀💛!!!

Thank you very much for your kindness, my dear Farnan. because my previous post and my new post have not received much attention so far, i thought there is a problem. i hope there will be better things for future posts😇❤️🌹💯💫🎇🍻💥

Vengo siguiendo tu trabajo desde hace algunas semanas y créeme que cuando entro a la comunidad espero coincidir con tu música.

Creo que en general, la música para algunos de nosotros es un escape de tantas cosas que pasan por nuestra mente, que bonita esa conexión que tienes con ella.
Logras transmitir cada sentimiento que nos cuentas y creo también que por eso encuentro especial tu manera de crear armonías con tu guitarra.
Muchas felicidades por esta hermosa pieza para el Open Mic en su semana 129.

Hola, muchas gracias por tu amabilidad, mi buen amigo, me alegra mucho que estés siguiendo mi trabajo y te haya impresionado, espero que siempre tengas éxito❤️

Very calm and soothing performance 🥰
Music can make me emotional too especially with a very calm performance like yours..

I enjoyed watching through dear!

Thank you so much, it's my pleasure 🙏✨🎸🌹❤️😇

You're welcome dear..

Hermosa interpretación, llena de sentimientos ❤️🌹

Un gran abrazo virtual y buenas vibras para ti
, Tienes un maravilloso talento te felicito.

Muchas gracias, mi buen amigo, me siento honrado de que hayas visto mi video❤️🌹

Usted toca pero es genial amigo, ojalá algún día yo tnoen pueda tocar así jejjeje apenas estoy aprendiendo 🤗🤠 gracias por compartir 🥰

Muchas gracias por tu amabilidad, mi buen amigo, te deseo éxito.💯❤️😇🌹🎸

Que hermoso trabajo , escucharte fue muy grato ,refrescante y celestial . Dios te bendiga @discouragedones 👋👋👋👋🤗⭐🌟✨🌍🎵🎶🎹🙏😍

Muchas gracias por tu amabilidad, mi buen amigo, me alegro que te haya gustado. Espero que siempre seas feliz❤️🌹🎸😇

From what you describe you are a very emotional person and that is reflected in your art.

You have a lot of skill on the guitar. This piece sounds very Spanish guitar style to me and sounds a bit nostalgic. Excellent work.

Thank you so much for your kindness my dear brother, glad you liked it 😇🎸❤️🌹