You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵 “Dancing Constellation” (Original) - Live Music for Hive Open Mic 105

It's a very good cover. Watching these types of videos inspires me. Will you be able to play facing the camera next time? I like seeing chords and trying songs that I like too. 😊 I learned to play most songs by watching them. So I can learn from you. Well done sir. ✨✨🌈🌈🌈🌈

Sort:  

Thank you for your interest in this song! Yes, I think you're right about shifting my posture to face the camera, thanks for letting me know your thoughts on that. I invite you to play the song. It is in standard tuning, and here are the chords. Verse: Bm G D Bm G D Bm G D Em Bm G D. Chorus: G D A Em G D A G D A Em G A D. Bridge: Bm D Bm D Bm G D Em Bm G D.

not a cover friend, is an original song ...

Ov sorry for that. I missed the huge detail. :( You are great. I will listen again and I will feel your song and with lyrics, like listening to a poem. With all my love. 😊

hehe dont worry friend! its not my song im just a friend of the author , greetings! :)