You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Raised On Song's And Story's - An Evening Of Irish Folk Song's

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

Been listening for about 4 minutes and just had to write the comment now hehehe

This is just so relaxing and peaceful! I may be too mellowed out to comment later hahahahahaha so I thought I would write it now.

I really love the black and white video - it fits the whole feel of the "concert"

... now I've just started the second song - and I want to skip along the seaside on the shore, holding the hand of my sweetie hehehe

I need to do a bit of work tonight, and I'll be doing it all with your voice in the background - thoroughly enjoying it hehehe :)

nicely done!

Sort:  

Thanks alot for taking the time to give me some feedback,its been incredibly encouraging to hear such nice words from everyone who has listened.

you're so very welcome! Thanks for filling our ears with sweet melodies hehehe