You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oooo! ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽต Love to be back!!

in Hive Open Mic โ€ข 3 years ago

yessssssssssssssssssssss let's do it!!!!!!!!!!!!

You can send me your song - and I'll record my voice
i'll post it to 3speak and name you as 50% beneficiary so we split it! hehehehe

oh my gosh i'm so excited!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

what song should we try??? hehehe

Sort: ย 

oh my gosh i'm so excited!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hahahhaa you're hilarious

Ok ok ok calm... Let's breath... Name your 3 top artists you like to sing at the moment;

Here is mine (for today):
Stevie Wonder, Marvin Gaye , Diana Ross

And also I have an idea, because Once you recorded your part, we can have a split screen of both of us singing at the same time?
What do you think, I edit it and then send it back to you? Does it makes sense?

oOOh wait... I am getting technical now. Do you have a way to record your part with a headset, so we don't hear my part when you record yours?

Let me know if I lost you hahaha

I can record it- but I have to hear you first if i'm singing harmony to you LOLOL

then i can send it back to you if you want hehehe

i love it - hmmmm ok - i love those singers that you mentioned - but do any of them have any songs that already have harmony??
hmmmm let me think hehehe

I can record it- but I have to hear you first if i'm singing harmony to you LOLOL

Yes of course, duuuuh

but do any of them have any songs that already have harmony??

Everything have harmony. Ok give me a song you have in mind ๐Ÿ˜„

hahahahaha ok - let me think -its almost 1am here - i'm about to head to sleep. hehehe I'll be up in about 5 hours and start thinking again :)

if you have any ideas - send them to me and i'll look into it! hahaha

I'll think about it too ๐Ÿ˜„

yes yes yes = you think ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜

and you can just pick! I'll learn the song you choose!!!! heheheh how about that???

cuz i have some excitement coming up in my life in less than 24 hours and I will be happy with you choosing and me joining in!!! hahahaha

I will be happy with you choosing and me joining in!!! hahahaha

I wanna do something stupid and cringe...

or something clever?

or a classic

And I do a prod, just for you?

I always kinda enjoy rearranging songs, I'll show you an example.