You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic week 46, Someone You Loved

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

You like better my version? You just say this as you know me, right? 😜🤩😂

Absolutely! .... NOPE, not at all.... That 'absolutely' was a lie :) ... By now you know, I'm more into instrumentals than in vocals. That's one reason I like you version more. In many music genres and styles, I like the more minimalistic approaches to music more than anything else. As you can hear from my set recording I shared with my previous Spread the Vibes post and compare them for instance with music Uwe posts. I can show you albums that are so miimalistic, many people will not call it music. Sometimes I use the word: Soundscaping for these albums. Anyway, that's a topic for another post, and I'm digressing too much already 😉

Sort:  

Spoiler alert 😁

Ok, waiting for a post of minimalistic music 🎵 :)

Ok, does this mean I'm on an assignment? 😉

Yes Sir :D