Sort:  

Nice of you to compliment the illustration and to resonate with this week's theme. I am with you in feeling the joy, grateful for the gift of life! Thank you for being here in the Hive Open Mic community.

Es amable de su parte complementar la ilustración y resonar con el tema de esta semana. ¡Estoy contigo sintiendo la alegría, agradecido por el regalo de la vida! Gracias por estar aquí en la comunidad de Hive Open Mic.

For me it is a pleasure to be here in this great community, and I am happy to participate every week, I find the themes that are chosen great and the illustrations are very consistent. I try as much as possible that the songs I write are also consistent with each theme. Let's continue using in the best possible way, this beautiful gift that is LIFE. Greetings.

Para mí es un placer estar aquí en esta gran comunidad, y me alegra participar cada semana, me parecen geniales los temas que se eligen y las ilustraciones son muy acordes. Intento en lo posible que las canciones que escribo sean acordes también a cada tema. Sigamos usando de la mejor manera posible, este hermoso regalo que es la VIDA. Saludos.