You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week 106 / Kings And Queens (Guitar Cover) By @fernanblog

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

Not a little, VERY small hahahaha 🤣!!!

It's great that you saw the video, that band is incredible, only now they changed their style a bit, but they are still good and the video is a great audiovisual work, everything is perfect in it 🔥🔥🔥!!!

Thank you for watching my video too, I appreciate it very much, certainly, my distant roots are from Italy, the last name comes from my great-great-grandfather imagine that hahaha, I don't speak ANY Italian, my dad does. From my great-grandparents to the current generations of my family, EVERYONE is Colombian, except my brother and I who are from Venezuela!!!

Rock on dear Anna, see you around 🙌😊🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🌟🥂💥💫💯

Sort:  

Wow, you must learn it!
I think it might not be too difficult for you speaking Spanish..
I'm hoping I pick up some Spanish here myself.. so, hopefully I'll soon say, 'Fernando, please write in Spanish' and I won't need Google translator to understand it. 🤣

Exactly not difficult at all, it is certainly my native language, I have been learning to speak English for a few years now, I still need to improve a lot when it comes to speaking it, but I understand it very well!!!

Well, let's go for it, you for Spanish and I'll go for English, deal? It will be GREAT 👍😉 to read you in Spanish later, I have many friends here who are from Nigeria and are learning and they write to me in Spanish sometimes, in fact, some of them already present their videos in Spanish, it's too cool 💖!!!

PS: despite understanding English I still use a translator 😁

Yes, that would be so cool!
That's great about your friends, they must be so proud!

Absolutely, deal!
I'll get my books and stuff out straight away.. 🤓 love it!
Great suggestion! 😃🤗

Sooooo... Let's go for it 👊😀!!!

Anna I wish you a happy week full of blessings and many successes, a big hug for you dear friend, see you around 🙌😀🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🌟🍻💥💫💯

¡Excitante! Empecé a aprender palabras ayer, 10 minutos todos los días... ¡Hurra!
¡Feliz semana tú también, Fernando! 😀

Siiiiiii GENIAL!!! lo estás haciendo muy bien, un abrazo grande querida Anna 🙌😀🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🌟🥂💥💫