You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵 “Yahi” (Original) - Live Music for Hive Open Mic 122

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

I felt your pain, I felt that part of you that cries out for calm, I felt part of your anguish and I felt the uncertainty when the final chapter will be completed...

A separation can be potentially painful, let's say divorce finishes putting your feet on the ground; the emotions that arise after that moment will determine your destiny. Do not worry about whether time passes, nor the fact that you have children and have a good friendship with their mother, when someone comes into your life who can understand that, or who may have lived it, will be when everything points to your success!!!

It is normal what you felt when you were close to where your ex-girlfriend lives, it is normal that you feel this cocktail of energetic charges that press on your chest and weaken, it is normal that the nights are just that and that you only listen to your thoughts.

When everything culminates, do not allow her to take advantage of you and do not allow your goals to stop, you must practice self-pity without reaching self-punishment and understand yourself, life prepares you, God prepares you, you will be the best dad in the world, you will be the perfect warrior for your children, you will be the one they will turn to when something is not right, you will be the light they need, the rest can wait... she will come to you, the perfect woman, you will only feel and recognize her as if you knew her from past lives, she is an enlightened, different, but she has the best for you and with her you will feel true freedom, it is not the one you want, it is the one you need, not yet, let it all flow... you will see 💞✨!!!

Your song came to my heart, as your broken voice came, you can Cabe, your heart will be reborn and your soul will transcend 🙏💖, do not lose faith, what you feel will not be eternal, I love you Brother, may peace be with you 💛... You Rockkkkkk!!!!!

Sort:  

I sure appreciate you brother. Yeah I crave the day when I can share all of myself with someone, as I know I'm open and ready to embrace all of someone else. Until that day comes, I'll have to be the one to show myself the love that I crave. I have to fill my own cup, and thankfully it feels really good to do that.