You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week Number #122 " Blocked " An Original Song By: @discouragedones

in Hive Open Mic β€’ 2 years ago

My brother this was heavenly, every note, every arpeggio, took me out of this world for a moment, only greats like you achieve that πŸ€œπŸ€›!!!!

What a pleasure to hear you again, to know that you are well and that you are here rocking with everyone again, I think it was not Pink Floyd's moment, it was yours πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ making emotions flow from your beautiful black guitar πŸ‘πŸ˜‰!!!!

My brother I am happy that you came out victorious of the covid disease, thank God everything is fine, how good it is to have you back, I send you a big hug πŸ’–..... You Rockkkkk!!! πŸ‘ŠπŸ˜ŽπŸ”₯πŸŽ™οΈπŸŽΈπŸŽΆβ€οΈπŸŒŸπŸ»πŸ’₯πŸ’«πŸ’―

Sort: Β 

Hello, my dear Farnan my best friend😍😍😍😍😍 i'm very proud to have a friend like you. You are very kind to me. whenever i read your comments, i feel calm and get energy for better work

You are the best πŸŽΈπŸ’―πŸ’₯πŸ”₯πŸ™πŸ’«πŸ˜πŸ»β€οΈ

My Brother I'm really glad about that πŸ’–, really glad to have seen and heard you, you know you have my support πŸ€œπŸ€›, you are a great friend and I always want you to do well πŸ™ŒπŸ˜€πŸ’›, you are super talented and you are very cool, I send you a big hug, sorry for barely responding, this week was a little long, I hope you have a happy weekend, and I hope to see you again next week πŸ‘πŸ˜‰!!!!

You are the best too and hey I hope the electric guitar is ready to roar with fury.... You Rockkk!!! πŸ‘ŠπŸ˜ŽπŸ”₯πŸŽ™οΈπŸŽΈπŸŽΆβ€οΈπŸŒŸπŸ»πŸ’₯πŸ’«πŸ’―