You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HiveOpenMic Week# 111 | Santa Fe by bon Jovi

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

Songs always have that power to connect us with sensations, emotions or, in this case, places!!!! You have done an incredible job my friend, this is the 1st time I listen to you and you have surprised me with your voice, you are able to reach the tones of Bon Jovi, not everyone does that, and you also have a very well used vocal technique, this presentation has all my admiration, congratulations my friend 🙌😀💛!!!

Sort:  

Much thanks to your beautiful compliment. I really like slow rocks like bon jovi, scoropions, journey, and other rock bands but they seems don't like me LOL.

😁 why do you say that? you did amazing man!!! You are welcome Bro, keep rocking the world 🤘😎🤘🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🌟🍻💥💫💯