You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic week 126 : Kirk Franklin - I smile (Song Cover by) @jmis101 [ENG/ESP]

in Hive Open Mic โ€ข 2 years ago

What a cool song, I loved it and seeing you smile and sing it was even better because the lyrics inspire you to feel good and it has a great beat ๐ŸŒน๐Ÿ’–!!!!

What you write is very true, and I share the idea of trusting in God's will, HE always knows what is best for each one and for that reason we must cling and be faithful to HIM ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’ž!!!!

I send you a big hug and I hope you had a great weekend ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’›..... You Rockkk!!! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ”ฅ๐ŸŽ™๏ธ๐ŸŽธ๐ŸŽถโค๏ธ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ซ๐Ÿ’ฏ

Sort: ย 

I am so honored and grateful you stopped by.
I am glad you like my performance and write up.
Thank you for your inspiring and encouraging words โฃ๏ธ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’ž
Blessings