You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HiveOpenMic 116th - I was like an eagle in the sky / Göklerde Kartal Gibiydim - by @okayozdemiroglu

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

Friend how have you been? what a pleasure to visit you; I agree with you, all the music we present is part of sharing among multiple nationalities that make life in the community, there are users from almost all continents and that makes this family very special 🙌😀💛!!!

Music is a great channel to express ourselves and feel peace, since we manage to unite in an impressive way, regardless of the language barrier. In addition to the fact that the music we bring is an immediate projection of what our mind possesses at an unconscious level, in a nutshell, every time we perform we create an incredible catharsis.

I congratulate you for your interpretation, it was very cool, the story of the creator of the lyrics was very interesting, I think that in the history of many countries something like this has happened, always for political purposes...

You sang very well and I liked the performance in the baglama 👍😉, the chords of this melody are fascinating and mystical, and not to mention the lyrics, its content speaks for itself about the history of its author!!!

Thank you very much for having participated in this edition of the Hive Open Mic, we are waiting for you next week ¡Greetings my Friend! 🤜🤛

Sort:  

Thank you so much for visiting @fernanblog. I am happy that you and other music-loving friends like my music. I do my best to ensure that the music I make and especially the parts I sing are good. I talk about it from time to time, it cannot be said that I have much experience in singing.

Sometimes I have a hard time finding music related to the theme that suits my musical style. Sometimes I have to try other types of music, sometimes I fail. But I try to attend this event as much as possible every week.

See you next week...😊😊

Ziyaret ettiğin için çok teşekkür ederim @fernanblog. Sizin ve diğer müziksever arkadaşların müziğimi beğenmesi beni mutlu ediyor. Yaptığım müziğin ve özellikle seslendirdiğim kısımların iyi olması için elimden geleni yapıyorum. Zaman zaman bahsediyorum şarkı söyleme konusunda çok tecrübem olduğu söylenemez.

Bazen temayla ilgili benim müzik tarzıma uygun müzikler bulmakta zorlanıyorum. Bazen başka müzik türlerini denemem gerekiyor, bazen de başaramıyorum bunu. Ama her hafta mümkün ölçüde bu etkinliğe katılmaya çalışıyorum.

Yeni haftalarda görüşmek üzere...😊😊

Based on what you tell me, I think you've done very well 🤜🤛, that's the move, get songs that are in our vocal range, sometimes it's not easy and more because that leads you to explore other genres, but that's where we prove our talent and that we can be great musicians, keep it up my friend, you are doing very well 🙌😀💛!!!