You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic week 126 Trusting In The process

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago (edited)

Barbara that was beautiful 😍, you really are amazing with your voice and your keyboard playing 💖 adding the drum and bass accompaniment was very cool, it gave the performance the precise dynamism for this genre of music, nice job 👍😉!!!!

I think I understand you hahaha, regarding being planned, I'm usually like that and I think that leads us to be strict sometimes and perfectionist, but you can trust the process when you know that everything will flow well don't you think?

Thank you so much for giving a great start to this week of the Hive Open Mic with this magical presentation, best regards 🌹! ¡You Rock! 🙌😀💛

PS: it is important that the source of the lyrics of the song has the direct link to the page where you got it!!!

Sort:  

Hi @fernanblog thank you for your kind encouragement. I do struggle to let things go, even just a little bit. This trait does lead to a certain amount of angst. Also thank you for picking me up on links. I'll include the direct link for lyrics if I use them on my next post.

It is with pleasure 🌹 and hey, don't let that dominate you, as it wears you down mentally and limits you to live well and calm, always flow and allow yourself to trust much more in what you do; you are amazing, sometimes we can't be in control of everything, there's the exciting thing about life!!!!

See you in your next post, have a happy and blessed week 🙏💖, don't forget that.... You Rockkk!!!! 👍😉🔥🎙️🎹🎶❤️🌟🥂💥💫💯