You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic 127- Bรถyle Olur mu // Is it like this Cover by @rsntpl

in Hive Open Mic โ€ข 2 years ago

Ersen what was that ๐Ÿ˜ฎ? how incredible you are playing ๐Ÿ˜, wowwww my Brother that was amazing, I congratulate you for the level you have reached in Baglama ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ!!!

It is very noticeable that this song has influenced your way of playing and you already dominate it very well, I have really been very surprised by how you played it, so it rocks my Brother, what a pleasure it was to listen to you ๐Ÿคœ๐Ÿค›!!!

You are a great example of how we motivate ourselves to achieve what we want, this was very inspiring and I loved the speed with which you did it and the neatness of the sound, everything sounded perfect Ersen ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’›!!!

I send you a big hug, it has been a great pleasure to visit you and meet this level of professionalism... You Rockkkk!!!! ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ”ฅ๐ŸŽ™๏ธ๐ŸŽธ๐ŸŽถโค๏ธ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ซ๐Ÿ’ฏ

Sort: ย 

My brother ๐Ÿคœ๐Ÿค›!!! . I believe I would rather read your comments than go to a psychologist. ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’›As always bro, you are my source of motivation, your positive motivational words about my music make me feel so good. Some words here motivate people and make them take steps towards their favorite hobby and develop them.You are a very valuable person in this community. Thank you so much for every word. You are the rock !!! ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ”ฅ๐ŸŽ™๏ธ๐ŸŽธ๐ŸŽถโค๏ธ. I send you greetings and hugs.๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ซ๐Ÿ’ฏ

ย 2 years agoย ย 

My Broooo hahaha how cool, well anyway here you have a musician psychologist as a friend and brother ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’›, thank you very much Ersen and I liked what I saw and heard and that makes me feel very proud of you, I like your passion for music and how it has led you to be so great on the instrument ๐Ÿ’–!!!!

We keep seeing each other Brother, it was a pleasure to have visited you and sorry I don't do it as much as before, but I will be around sometime don't doubt it.... You Rockkkkk!!!! ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ”ฅ๐ŸŽ™๏ธ๐ŸŽธ๐ŸŽถโค๏ธ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ซ๐Ÿ’ฏ